The composition of the Coordination composition


The composition of ECC CSTO:

MKHITARYAN AYKARAM POGOSOVICH, Member of the Coordinating Council for Emergency Situations of the Member States of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, Acting Minister for Emergency Situations of the Republic of Armenia;

VASHCHENKO VLADIMIR ALEKSANDROVICH, Coordinating Council for Emergency Situations of the Member States of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, Minister for Emergency Situations of the Republic of Belarus;

IINY YURIY VIKTOROVICH, Chairman of the Coordinating Council for Emergency Situations of the Member States of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

BORONOV KUBATBEK AYYLCHIEVICH, member of the Coordinating Council for Emergency Situations of the Member States of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, Minister of Emergency Situations of the Kyrgyz Republic;

VUADIMIR ANDREEVICH PUCHKOV, Member of the Coordinating Council for Emergency Situations of the Member States of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, Minister of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters;

NAZARZODA RUSTAM URMONOVICH, Member of the Coordinating Council for Emergency Situations of the Member States of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, Chairman of the Committee for Emergency Situations and Civil Defense under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan.

ПАМБУХЧЯН АРМЕН СОКРАТОВИЧ, Министр по чрезвычайным ситуациям Республики Армения, член Координационного совета по чрезвычайным ситуациям государств - членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности;
   СИНЯВСКИЙ ВАДИМ ИВАНОВИЧ, Министр по чрезвычайным ситуациям Республики Беларусь, член Координационного совета по чрезвычайным ситуациям государств - членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности;
   ИЛЬИН ЮРИЙ ВИКТОРОВИЧ, Министр по чрезвычайным ситуациям Республики Казахстан, член Координационного совета по чрезвычайным ситуациям государств - членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности;
   ЧУПРИЯН АЛЕКСАНДР ПЕТРОВИЧ, Врио Министра Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий;
   АЖИКЕЕВ БООБЕК ЭРГЕШЕВИЧ, Министр чрезвычайных ситуаций Кыргызской Республики, заместитель Председателя Координационного совета по чрезвычайным ситуациям государств - членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности;
   НАЗАРЗОДА РУСТАМ УРМОНОВИЧ, Председатель Комитета по чрезвычайным ситуациям и гражданской обороне при Правительстве Республики Таджикистан, член Координационного совета по чрезвычайным ситуациям государств - членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности.